Manorcroft Nursery Egham

General Information

Nursery Garden in Spring
 Nursery Garden in Spring

Contact details:

Manorcroft Nursery
Wesley Drive,
Egham
Surrey
TW20 9LX.

Tel: +44 (0)1784 438977

Email for admission enquiries - Info@manorcroftnursery.co.uk

Email to notify of child absence - manager@manorcroftnursery.co.uk

_________________________________


Opening Times:

Morning Sessions:
Monday to Fridays from 08.30 am to 11.30 am

Afternoon Sessions:
Monday to Fridays from 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm

All day sessions:

Monday to Fridays from 08.30 am to 3.30 pm, including lunch club for which there is an extra charge (children bring their own lunch).

Lunch club

We run a lunch club from 11.30 am to 12.25 pm, for which there is an extra charge. Children are invited to bring their own lunch.

_________________________________

Term Dates 2021 - 2022:
(These dates may be subject to change)


_________________________________

SUMMER TERM 2021 (12 weeks)

First Half Term:
Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (6 weeks)

           May Day - Monday 3 May

Half term holiday:
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June(1 week)

Second Half Term:
Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July (6 weeks)

_________________________________

AUTUMN TERM 2021 (13 weeks)

First Half Term:
Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October (7 weeks)

Half term holiday:
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October(1 week)

Second Half Term:
Monday 1 Novemberber– Friday 10 December (6 weeks)

Christmas holidays:
Monday 13 December – Monday 3 January (3 weeks 1 day)

_________________________________

SPRING TERM 2022 (12 weeks)

First Half Term:
Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February (5 weeks 4 days)

Half term holiday:
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February (1 week)

Second Half Term:
Monday 21 February – Monday 4 April (6 weeks 1 day)

Easter Holidays:
Tuesday 5 April– Friday, 22 April (2 weeks 4 days)

_________________________________

SUMMER TERM 2022 (11 weeks)

First Half Term:
Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May (5 weeks)

           May Day - Monday 2 May

Half term holiday:
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June(1 week)

Second Half Term:
Monday 6 June – Friday 15 July (6 weeks)

_________________________________

 

Surrey County Council Family Information Service
Parent information all in one place

Family Information Service

Free early education for 3 and 4 year olds

Free early education for two year olds (FEET) - information for parents

Early learning

Sure Start Children's Centres in Surrey

Surrey Family Information Directory

Childcare finder

Publications for families

_________________________________

 

Location:

Directions:

To get to the school from the M25. Get off at junction 13 and take the 2nd exit from the roundabout to Egham, follow road to the Victoria roundabout taking the first exit into Egham town centre. Turn right at mini-roundabout following road around to traffic lights, turn left onto station road carry on for about 100 meters until you reach Egham railway station carry on over the level crossings onto Manorcrofts road. Turn left at the mini-roundabout into Wesley Drive. Do not take the first turning on the right into Manorcroft School, continue to the next roundabout.There is a pedestrian entrance into the school and nursery on the right next to this roundabout. The Nursery is situated in the main grounds of the school.